Marion County Alliance of Neighborhood Associations

.....
(click here to return to Neighborhoods Helping Neighborhoods index)

 

Contact All Indianapolis - Marion County City-County Councilors
With One E-Mail

Just cut and paste the following list into the To: box of your message.   If a message bounces back to you from one of these addresses, please let us know so we can keep this list up to date.

pbateman@indygov.org, vabrown2022@yahoo.com, cainforcouncil@aol.com, jcardwell@cardwellhomecenter.com, edward.coleman@gmail.com, susieday20@yahoo.com, info@evansforindy.com, mgray@indygov.org, bdhunter@sbcglobal.net, mlewis2@indygov.org, rlutz@indygov.org, brian@mahern.net, dmmahern@hotmail.com, barbara_malone@sbcglobal.net, angelamansfield@aol.com, jfmchenry@iquest.net, mike@mikemcquillen.com, dmmcneil@indygov.org, mmadams@iquest.net, jnytes@indygov.org, wdoliver@hotmail.com, cpfist1061@aol.com, riveraforcouncil@gmail.com, jmsanders@msn.com, cscales_2000@yahoo.com, aaronfreemanlaw@gmail.com, m.speedy@sbcglobal.net, vaughnforcouncil@gmail.com

Only Bob Cockrum, President of the Council, does not have an email address listed.  You might consider sending messages to Melissa Thompson, Clerk of the Council, asking that she forward the message to Councillor Cockrum.  mthomps1@indygov.org  327-4243

For individual Councillors:

Paul Bateman pbateman@indygov.org Vernon Brown vabrown2022@yahoo.com
Virginia Cain cainforcouncil@aol.com Jeff Cardwell jcardwell@cardwellhomecenter.com
Bob Cockrum no email address listed Ed Coleman edward.coleman@gmail.com
Susie Day susieday20@yahoo.com Jose Evans info@evansforindy.com
Monroe Gray mgray@indygov.org Benjamin Hunter bdhunter@sbcglobal.net
Maggie Lewis mlewis2@indygov.org Robert Lutz rlutz@indygov.org
Brian Mahern brian@mahern.net Dane Mahern dmmahern@hotmail.com
Barbara Malone barbara_malone@sbcglobal.net Angela Mansfield angelamansfield@aol.com
Janice McHenry jfmchenry@iquest.net Michael McQuillen mike@mikemcquillen.com
Doris Minton-McNeill dmmcneil@indygov.org Mary Moriarty Adams mmadams@iquest.net
Jackie Nytes jnytes@indygov.org William Oliver woliver@indygov.org
Marilyn Pfisterer cpfist1061@aol.com Angel Rivera riveraforcouncil@gmail.com
Joanne Sanders jmsanders@msn.com Christine Scales cscales_2000@yahoo.com
Aaron Freeman aaronfreemanlaw@gmail.com Mike Speedy m.speedy@sbcglobal.net
Ryan Vaughn vaughnforcouncil@gmail.com    

send comments to webmaster@mcanaindy.org
ęcopyright 2009, all rights reserved, McANA, Inc., Indianapolis, IN