Marion County Alliance of Neighborhood Associations

(click here to return to Neighborhoods Helping Neighborhoods index)


Contact All Indianapolis - Marion County City-County Councilors
With One E-Mail

Just cut and paste the following list into the To: box of your message.   If a message bounces back to you from one of these addresses, please let us know so we can keep this list up to date.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Only Bob Cockrum, President of the Council, does not have an email address listed.  You might consider sending messages to Melissa Thompson, Clerk of the Council, asking that she forward the message to Councillor Cockrum.  327-4243

For individual Councillors:

Paul Bateman Vernon Brown
Virginia Cain Jeff Cardwell
Bob Cockrum no email address listed Ed Coleman
Susie Day Jose Evans
Monroe Gray Benjamin Hunter
Maggie Lewis Robert Lutz
Brian Mahern Dane Mahern
Barbara Malone Angela Mansfield
Janice McHenry Michael McQuillen
Doris Minton-McNeill Mary Moriarty Adams
Jackie Nytes William Oliver
Marilyn Pfisterer Angel Rivera
Joanne Sanders Christine Scales
Aaron Freeman Mike Speedy
Ryan Vaughn    

send comments to
ęcopyright 2009, all rights reserved, McANA, Inc., Indianapolis, IN